Simmons Beautyrest Legend plush review - firmer than expected

Discussion in 'Mattress User Reviews, Ratings & Discussions' started by mooray, Feb 5, 2018.

1. mooray

mooray New Member

I am new to the whole forum thing and did not think to look into other reviewing websites or forums before making my purchase of the Simmons Beautyrest Legend mattress. The only reason I even considered it was because of the fantastic feel it had in the retail store and the reasonable price point. As evidenced, I made an impulse purchase from the local store itself and a few days later found out that it wasn’t cut out for me :( and I think its a little firmer than what I thought it would be. Long story short, we tried out this very mattress in five different showrooms before making the purchase! That’s right, just ensuring I wasn’t missing out on any of the PPP elements and found that it was beautiful. Though I had nailed it, alas.

2. thomsom

thomsom New Member

Hmmm…five showrooms. That is some dedication for getting the right mattress. But I am sure; it might not have been the sole criteria for purchasing the mattress.

3. mooray

mooray New Member