Pure Talalay Bliss Worlds Best Bed mattress reviews

Discussion in 'Mattress User Reviews, Ratings & Discussions' started by Hero, Feb 10, 2018.

1. Hero

Hero New Member

Good day to everyone here. I’ve been looking for a new mattress for about 2-3 weeks now even though my lovely wife and I have been itching for a new one for over three months now. We recently started noticing some minor problems in our sleeping processes and while we assumed that it was stress triggered, only until recently did we discover that our mattress had something to do with it.

My wife wouldn’t want necessarily wake up in pain, but abnormally sore and render her unhappy for the majority of the day. I, on the other hand, would wake up with a severe low back pain that only seems to get worse with time, and would be at its peak early when I’d wake up in the morning. Since we both are under a lot of stress at our respective jobs, I didn’t have much time or energy to pay attention to my back, which has only made it worse.

The back pain is so bad that some nights I’d wake up in pain and just go back to work so that I wouldn’t have to be in pain. I guess that would be my first clue, which the mattress was the real problem for my back, but I have had spine fusions in the past, so my back has always been at fault for me, hence blaming the mattress was far from it.

My wife normally sleeps just fine on any mattress, considering we both don’t know much about mattress dynamics, but still until a month ago, she was complaining about soreness throughout her body as well. The cherry on top of this horrific year was when we went to NY and stayed at a hotel, waking up fine and realizing, it was our mattress after all.