sleepaider.com is supported by readers. When you buy with our links, we may earn a commission.Learn more

Pillows Jackson Cervical Roll Pillow Reviews

N

Nelly

I always use regular pillows when I go to sleep, but end up sleeping on my hands due to lack of neck support. I chanced upon the Jackson Cervical Roll Pillow and was quite intrigued. At less than $15, it did not seem a bad proposition at all. Using it now, I can say it offers a good blend of comfort and support. I have been using it regularly for the past six months and have noticed a decrease in neck pain. An occasional fluffing up, and it is good to go for another year or so.

#Staff edit: user mentioned product attached with relevant link. Purchases might earn us commissions.

BaTmAn1997

BaTmAn1997

I always use regular pillows when I go to sleep, but end up sleeping on my hands due to lack of neck support. I chanced upon the Jackson Cervical Roll Pillow and was quite intrigued. At less than $15, it did not seem a bad proposition at all. Using it now, I can say it offers a good blend of comfort and support. I have been using it regularly for the past six months and have noticed a decrease in neck pain. An occasional fluffing up, and it is good to go for another year or so.
I like it too. This pillow was a little small than shown….but then it does what it is intended to do - provide firm support to the neck. It also works well as a back roll. Waiting to see how it holds up after three months.

N

nayadaur

Dimensions? Does it come in different densities?

elmer-stevens

elmer-stevens

This is a piece of crap. Not as per advertisement. Just a week into a purchase, the seams have come apart. Moreover, it was supposed to be soft in the middle and firm at ends, but the pillow that I got was firm everywhere. It ended up worsening my neck pain. I started using it as a leg roll, and it works better.

IsLaH30

IsLaH30