SA Editor
M&M-1.png
SA Editor
M&M-1.png
M&M-3.png
M&M-2.png

Mattress & More, 6801 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY

4.5/5, 4.5 from 8 reviews
M&M-1.png M&M-3.png M&M-2.png
Location:
6801 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40258, USA

Recent Reviews

  1. adonezone
    Best Store in Kentucky
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Dec 13, 2017
    Mattress & More is a great store, and one of the best in Kentucky imo. Renee is a lovely lady and knows how to deal with customers. She had the patience to answer every question that I asked, even dumb one, with a smile. She helped us pick good mattress and matching pillows. The store itself was spotless and neat. I would recommend this :)
  2. Fergie Fulton
    Great Selection, Excellent Service
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Nov 18, 2017
    My experience with Mattress & More was terrific. The store had different varieties of mattresses and great prices. Renee was very professional and made shopping at the store a very joyful experience. The whole shopping experience has made me a big admirer of the store.
  3. bandwagon
    Wonderful Experience
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Oct 12, 2017
    We had gone to Mattress & More two days back to check out twin mattresses. Tim, the manager, was excellent, looked after requirements very well and made sure that we got the best deals. We are thoroughly pleased with shopping at Mattress & More and would surely come back.
  4. abbey
    Three Cheers to Mattress & More
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Sep 28, 2017
    I was planning on renovating my house and wanted to buy good quality but an inexpensive mattress. I was referred to this store by my colleague, and true to his words, Mattress & Moore is the best. The sales team was superb, and though I did not have a correct idea of what I wanted, these guys showed me various choices, and all of them were very reasonably priced. Worth recommending to friends and family.
  5. SimaImmags
    A Truly Satisfied Customer
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Aug 18, 2017
    I had gone to Mattress & More with my wife around 7:30 PM, and though it was their closing time, Tim the manager was friendly and did not bully us in buying any products that we did not want. We were shown different mattresses, allowed to compare prices, and all efforts were taken to make the shopping hassle-free. When we stepped out after our purchase, we thought it would be very late, but when we checked the time, it was just 8:05 PM. I am still wondering how Tim managed to provide us a pleasant shopping experience in such a short time. Only for Tim, 5 stars.
  6. sutton1976
    Thorough Professional Service
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Jul 9, 2017
    Mattress & More is the best. Their service was excellent. Tim is a thorough professional and knows what he is doing. Showed us excellent products that were within our budget, and made sure were happy with our purchases. Would recommend it to my friends.
  7. Dimity
    Best Ever Experience
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Jun 18, 2017
    I had gone to Mattress & More with my niece as she was looking for a good memory foam mattress. Renee helped us with the entire purchase process. While my niece got what she wanted, I ended up buying a Stearns & Foster. If I say the whole shopping was a breeze, it would be an understatement.
  8. rodney
    Excellent Store
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Apr 2, 2017
    We were searching for a good mattress and were store hopping comparing prices at different stores. Our final stop for the day was Mattress & More. Renee met us, and she showed us different mattresses, and we ended up buying a Tempur-Pedic. The entire process was hassle-free, and Renee ensured that we had a good time at the store. She is the best. We have decided that we would now do all out future shopping at Mattress & Moore. Three Cheers for Renee.

Store Details

  1. Mattress and More offers a wide range of mattresses from brands such as Restonic, Stearns & Foster, TEMPUR-Pedic and Sealy. The store has branches in Kentucky and Indiana mostly catering to the Louisville region in KY / Southern Indiana.

    Share

Loading...