SA Editor
mm1.png
SA Editor
mm1.png
mm2.png
mm3.png

Mattress MegaStore Milwaukie, OR

4.6/5, 4.6 from 8 reviews
mm1.png mm2.png mm3.png
Location:
13844 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie, OR 97222

Recent Reviews

  1. JamesKeneally
    GREAT
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Dec 14, 2017
    My father wanted to buy an adjustable, so we went to the Mattress MegaStore at Milwaukie. The sales rep interacted with my dad, understood what was on his mind, and showed us mattress at prices that were well within our budget. Mattress MegaStore---you are the BEST.
  2. daynighthealthcare
    The Right Choice
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Nov 15, 2017
    If buying a new mattress is on your mind, then I would suggest you visit the Mattress MegaStore located at Milwaukie, OR. The store has an excellent collection, fantastic price, and out-of-world customer service. I thank Mattress MegaStore for making my day.
  3. silver21
    Outstanding
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Oct 27, 2017
    I was asked to visit Mattress MegaStore when I was planning to buy a good mattress. The guys out there were laidback, but that did not mean that they were disinterested in sales. They were great guys, extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I can sum up my experience in the one word –OUTSTANDING.
  4. Robertstone
    Outstanding Customer Service
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Oct 12, 2017
    I am a loyal customer of Mattress MegaStore ever since I bought mattresses from them. The thing that takes me back to them is the outstanding customer service and excellent products. I even took a friend once who bought a mattress on credit. I can say very confidently that I am proud to be a Mattress MegaStore customer.
  5. felixfarq
    Wonderful Experience
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Sep 22, 2017
    To be very frank, I dread shopping especially when it is related to mattresses. With terrible thoughts running through my mind, I went along with my family to Mattress MegaStore. But the whole experience at that store just opened my eyes. The people were polite, took excellent care of us and helped us in finding a suitable mattress that was well within our budget, and delivery was impeccable. Another great thing is they offered to take the old mattress to charity. Pleased to be at Mattress MegaStore.
  6. reedgibs
    Great Prices
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Aug 30, 2017
    We were at the Mattress MegaStore on a friend’s recommendation, who had said the deals would blow you away. True to her words, when we visited the store, the collection and the prices at which they were offered was just amazing. The sales rep helped us in finding a great mattress at prices which were well within our budget. THANK YOU Mattress MegaStore for making our experience a pleasant one. I will surely recommend this store to everybody I know. Oh, BTW we bought a FiveStar Mattress and Beautyrest Adjustable bases.
  7. garron
    Great help with my RV
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Aug 1, 2017
    My family is a hardcore camping family and spends most of our holidays and weekends roaming around in our RV. The mattress that we had in the RV was worn out, and I was wondering about what to do when I was suggested to check with Mattress MegaStore. I went there, talked with the sales representative, and I was able to get a custom-made mattress at a great price. The whole experience made us buy a Serta for our house. We thank Mattress Megastore for the wonderful time that we had at the store.
  8. bitakjohn
    Best Store, Great price
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Jun 18, 2017
    This is one of the best family owned businesses that I have ever visited. Being family owned ensures that they do not run their store on a commission basis and try to push brands on you. We wanted to buy an iSeries mattress. The sales rep was very laid back but very knowledgeable about the products in the store. When we told him our choice, he explained everything associated with iSeries. He also allowed us to see other mattresses when we wanted to compare it with another mattress. The price at which we got the iSeries was a steal. We were pleased with the service we got while we were at the store. Thanks a ton.

Store Details

  1. Mattress MegaStore is a mattress retailer catering to the Oregon region from 3 store locations. Offers mattress brands like - Thomasville, iseries, icomfort, Serta, SpringAir, Easy Rest, Pro Comfort and Cool Jewel to name a few

    Share

Loading...