SA Editor
md-1.png
SA Editor
md-1.png
md-2.png
md-3.png

Mattress Firm (Mattress Discounters) Reno, NV

4.5/5, 4.5 from 8 reviews
md-1.png md-2.png md-3.png
Location:
6625 S Virginia St Reno, NV 89511

Recent Reviews

  1. danvozza77
    Would Recommend Mattress Store 10/10 times
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Dec 11, 2017
    We were planning to purchase a good quality mattress for the past few months and were busy checking out various online and physical stores in search of a good deal. We finally ended up at Mattress Firm. The salesperson was extremely helpful, patiently heard what we had in mind, even laughed at my husband’s stupid jokes, answered our queries and finally helps us in picking a Hampton & Rhodes. The sales person also assisted us in getting a good deal. We are thrilled by our time spent at Mattress Firm and would recommend it to everybody.
  2. Rich2222
    Great Store
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Oct 15, 2017
    One of the good things in life is sleeping well through the night. Of late, my sagging mattress was not allowing me that 'luxurious need' and finally fed up, I went to Mattress Firm for getting a new mattress. I was shown several brands and eventually ended up selecting Beautyrest Legend. I was amazed and happy with the way the staff responded to my queries, gave me time to contemplate about different models and once I selected a model, gave me a good deal. Definitely one of the best stores in the whole of Virginia. BTW, I have had a great sleep since then. "Luxurious need" lol...
  3. nicola
    Value for money
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Aug 28, 2017
    I visited the Mattress Firm on a Sunday. Since we are regulars, the staff knew us very well. Went to purchase a good mattress, was shown some great models and ended up picking a Serta iSeries®. Also got a fabulous deal by the store as well as an additional discount for being a regular. The delivery was within the timeframe.
  4. billy97
    Quick and Smooth Shopping
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Aug 12, 2017
    My family had visited Mattress Firm for purchasing a mattress. Must say, the store was excellent and the customer friendly. Since my family did not have a particular brand in mind, the staff helped them out, and the team helped them to navigate the whole process very smoothly. I should say the entire process was completed in 1 hour flat and the family never felt they were rushed about. Thanks, Mattress Firm, you are on my speed dial.
  5. Banister
    Best store in town
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Jul 9, 2017
    I am regular camper and go on long trips in my RV. Since the mattress in the RV was way past its use-by date, I wanted to buy a new one. I reached the Mattress Firm, told the sales team what I wanted, was shown few models, was given a special discount and the staff helped me is setting up the mattress in the RV. The whole process took just 30 minutes, which makes it even better! Thank you Mattress Firm, you have earned one loyal customer.
  6. Oinkey
    Good Service
    4/5, 4 out of 5, reviewed Jul 1, 2017
    I had moved from Seattle and needed to upgrade my mattresses, and needed some mattresses for the guests who would be arriving for the July 4th celebrations. I went to Mattress Firm, and the staff out there was not pushy, allowed me time to check out various models and more importantly did not hover around. The staff was polite and once I had finished my purchasing, they cross-checked the inventory and threw in a discount which I was not expecting. Even the delivery guys were very courteous and delivered the bed within the scheduled timeframe. On the whole, a great shopping experience.
  7. Gibi
    Staff Needs To Be Little More Friendly
    3.25/5, 3.25 out of 5, reviewed Jun 18, 2017
    I had gone to Mattress Firm to get a Serta Hybrid. While selecting the hybrid, the customer service was alright with the staff allowing me the freedom to check out different models, and feel of the mattress, etc. But once I finalized the mattress, I noticed a difference in the way I was treated, as if I was being rushed through the billing process. Maybe I am wrong, but not sure if it’s wrong to expect being treated in the more friendly way in the future. Just my thoughts.
  8. SuperMary
    Superb Staff
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed May 31, 2017
    When it comes to shopping for a mattress or other related accessories, our family does not take the easy way out. We check out various stores and buying a mattress or any other accessories takes weeks and sometimes even a month for us. We had visited Mattress Firm in Reno, VA after a friend had suggested it. We went in as doubters and came back as loyal customers. The staff was very knowledgeable; the store had lots of brands like Serta, Beautyrest, Simmons. Since we had an idea of what we wanted, we went it, were showed different models, of the brand and once we made a decision, the inventory was checked to see if we can get a better deal. In fact, we got one more mattress from the store for my son who lives in Bay Area. Friends, if you are looking for any mattress, then this is the store…A big shout for Mattress Firm.

Store Details

  1. Mattress Firm, formerly Mattress Discounters is a multi-brand mattress retailer having several franchise stores across USA. Its company brands include- Mattress Firm, Sleepy's and Sleep Train, along with other leading brands like Simmons, Hampton & Rhodes, Serta and Dream Bed.The Reno branch is well-stocked with brands like - Beautyrest Black Hybrid, Serta iComfort,

    Share

Loading...