SA Editor
AP1.png
SA Editor
AP1.png
ASh7.png
ASh8.png
ASh9.png
ASh10.png

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Peoria, IL

4.6/5, 4.6 from 8 reviews
AP1.png ASh7.png ASh8.png ASh9.png ASh10.png
Location:
8727 N Knoxville Ave Peoria, IL 61615

Recent Reviews

  1. jimcort
    Would love to return
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Jan 9, 2018
    Everything about this store is incredible! The sales team, the guys at the counter, the delivery team, everybody. I had ordered a bedroom set and right from looking at the options down to selection and completing the paperwork, everything was completed fast and without any hiccups. The delivery was also prompt. Would love to return.
  2. belvacruiz
    Thank you, Ashley Furniture, continue the excellent work!!!
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Dec 30, 2017
    I can proudly say that the two best things that have happened to Illinois is Obama and setting up of Ashley’s furniture store. Almost every customer whom I have met, only have positive things to say about the store. I am also a big fan of the store, having purchased various items ever since it was opened in Peoria. Thank you, Ashley Furniture, continue the excellent work!!!
  3. westmixxin
    good service but defective product
    3.5/5, 3.5 out of 5, reviewed Dec 11, 2017
    I ordered a faux leather recliner from Ashley in March 2017 and was happy with its use. However, in November I noticed that the seams were getting ripped open and the once lovely chair was slowly becoming hideous. My desperate call to customer service resulted in a guy coming and verifying that it was the manufacturer’s fault, but I would not get a full warranty. Full or not, I was at least assured that I would get back something. My hopes were soon dashed when I reached the store to select a replacement. The chairs were way over my budget, and I returned empty-handed. The manager was gracious enough to agree to my request of calling me in case a similar type of recliner would come. I am still waiting for that call.
  4. beats88
    Nick’s the man
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Nov 11, 2017
    Nick’s the man!!! Boy, he is so informative, very patient and always has a smile and is ever ready to help. A friend of mine had purchased a new home and wanted to buy modern furniture. We visited the store and met Nick who not only showed us some excellent furniture pieces but also chipped in with a suggestion or two. The entire order was delivered after 15 days, and every piece of furniture was in excellent condition. Though I did not purchase anything, I know where to go if I have to buy furniture.
  5. getwithit
    Great service
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Oct 30, 2017
    Ashley’s Furniture at Peoria has lots of varieties and styles. I wanted a sleeper sofa for my living room and was suggested to visit Ashley’s. I am so glad that I did. There were many varieties, which were highly affordable. I purchased an Ashley exclusive and the same was delivered without any hiccups. I appreciate the efforts put in by the sales staff to meet my expectations. Thanks!
  6. shole
    A Big Fan
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Aug 17, 2017
    Choosing patio furniture was making me go crazy, and I had visited several stores with no luck. Wanting to try my luck with Ashley’s, I walked into the store located in Peoria. I was greeted by a pleasant gentleman, who led me to some beautiful patio furniture that was present in the store. Thanks to him, I was able to bag a good deal, and I ended up with beautiful patio furniture and accessories. Ashley’s, I have become a big fan!!!!
  7. adriel
    Friendly Staff
    4.5/5, 4.5 out of 5, reviewed Jun 12, 2017
    I walked into the Ashley’s Peoria store and was immediately greeted by a friendly salesman which immediately put me at ease. I told him that I had nothing particular in mind and wanted to see things and then decide on a purchase. He agreed to it and in fact gave me a guided tour. Thanks to the no-sales pressure approach, I was able to select furniture for living room, bedroom and outdoors. I would love coming back to this store for purchases and to meet the wonderful gentleman!
  8. Gregor
    Thanks, Ashley’s!!!!
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Apr 17, 2017
    My sister who resides in Dunlap was celebrating her birthday and wanting to gift her something valuable, I walked into Ashley Furniture located in Peoria, IL. The store was a beautiful one, and the sales team was excellent. I told them what I needed, and a lovely lady assisted me with my shopping. She showed me rugs, and other stuff. Finally, she led me to the place where they keep the recliners, and one of them instantly caught my eye. I sat on it and loved it and turns out it was way cheaper than I thought. I inquired whether they could send it to my sister’s home and they graciously agreed to it. The delivery was done the same day, and the look on my sister’s face when she sat in the recliner was priceless. Thanks, Ashley’s for making my sister’s special day more special.

Store Details

  1. Ashley Furniture is a retail chain dealing in home decor products and mattresses besides furniture. The Peoria, Illinois branch supplies brands such as - Ashley-Sleep, Tempur-Pedic, Sealy, Stearns & Foster, Beautyrest and Serta

    Share

Loading...